Just some of our reviews left on

WHICH TRUSTED TRADERS for our work in

Bristol and Bath

We have been building a reputation for quality plastering, rendering and home alternations since 2006, which is why we pride ourselves on the work we do. Please find some of the reviews and testimonials we have received before contacting us for your FREE written quotation.

Excellent work and very reliable

Matt is extremely reliable and very professional, The finish of his work is excellent,did a great job, arrived exactly on time and completed all of the work in a day. Everything he said he would do was done exactly as he described. Very neat, tidy and professional workmanship and a really nice guy as well. Will definitely be using him again and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Written by: Customer in South Gloucester

Date published: 20/09/2019 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Great work

I asked Matt to plaster and then decorate three bedrooms over the course of the summer, to fit in with us needing the rooms too. He did exactly that. I now have three bedrooms that are fully replastered to a high standard and decorated as we wanted. Including the fitting of a new door in one room. Matt came when he said he would, worked without fuss, left no mess and stuck to the quote. He was also cheerful, polite and easy to have around. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Written by: Penny

Date published: 08/10/2019 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Top quality plastering and service

Matt was prompt, professional, friendly and flexible. His plastering work has transformed our bedroom. He left the room neat and tidy, which we really appreciated. Also, he was very considerate of our anxious cat! We’re already planning to use his services again.

 

Written by: Jg

Date published: 30/08/2019 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol


Great work and finish 

Matt plastered our bathroom ceiling. Great communication from start to finish, turned up on time, completed quickly and efficiently, great finish and as quoted. Also very helpful with our queries afterwards about painting over the plaster.
Written by: Customer in Bath

Date published: 07/06/2019 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Excellent finish. Reliable and trustworthy. Good Value. Recommend without hesitation

Matt had previously re-plastered our chimney breast following installation of a new Stove. His work was so good we asked him to return and re-plaster the whole room. He is a perfectionist and the quality of his plastering is superb! Matt is also a really nice person as well as being demonstrably trustworthy – he reduced the price of his invoice as he did not have to do the amount of wallpaper stripping that he had originally envisaged in his quotation. Very pleased with Matt’s work and we have already asked him to do more work for us.

Written by: Customer in City of Bristol

Date published: 07/05/2019 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Reliably great work

This was the second time just Matt has done a bit of work for us. and again although it was only a small piece of work (3m2 over new plaster board) the work has been great. Matt has been fast to respond to messages, easy to arrange a time with, quick to provide a quote, punctual to arrive and fast to finish the work. Highly recommended.

 

Written by: City of Bristol

Date published: 07/03/2019 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol


Outstanding quality and professionalism
Matt was a very reliable and professional plasterer. The finish in the room he plastered for us was beautiful, all the edges and extra plaster boarding were completed to a high standard. He was very responsible – there was next to no mess! – and he was generally just a very nice chap! Highly recommended.
Written by: Jessica E

Date published: 04/10/2018 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Small plastering job.

I’ve just had my chimney plastered by Matt and I am very happy with the work and also the care put in. Will call him again if we need any more plastering.

Written by: Sophie

Date published: 14/08/2018 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Happy to recommend 

Pleasant to have around. I’m happy to recommend.

Written by: Faye

Date published: 13/04/2017 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol


Insulation and re-plaster bedroom
Matt insulated two walls and re-plastered a bedroom, including refitting skirting boards and windowsill. Easy to deal with, and really pleased with the finished results. Highly recommend.
Written by: Tricia jessiman

Date published: 06/04/2017 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Just Plastered

Came recommended by a family member. Needed several rooms plastered in my recently purchased property. From first point of contact through to finish, Matt made the whole experience easy and completely stress free for me. His scheduling of work to be done, timekeeping and quality of work was perfect throughout! Highly recommend his services.

Written by: M House

Date published: 23/04/2016 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Great work bathroom ceiling

Matt provided an excellent service from start to finish. On time, good feedback and a pleasure to have in our home would recommend to anyone.

Written by: Anthony

Date published: 15/03/2016 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol


Just Plastered
Matt made a fabulous job of smooth rendering the exterior of our house. He worked to the highest standards, completed the task on time and to budget, and was totally professional in his approach. Matt’s prices are very competitive, but best of all he left no mess whatsoever. We are delighted with the results and would definitely recommend him.
Written by: Gill Parish

Date published: 09/24/2015 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Just Plastered
Really happy with the Plastering service from Just Plastered. Matt arrived on time each morning, was clean and tidy, and the end result is a super-smooth finish and neat edges. Would recommend.
Written by: Amy Chadwick

Date published: 09/17/2014 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol

Just Plastered
Matt from Just Plastered has finished all the plastering in not only my house but on my recommendation, a number of my friends houses too, each time he has been tidy, reliable and always ensured that the work was completed to the finest quality.
Written by: H Andrews

Date published: 09/17/2014 5 / 5 stars, Plastering in Bristol